ISA Raw Sessions

Product Details

  • ISA Raw Sessions
  • IjzAw05
  • $10.00 inc. tax

  • Units in Stock: 1

ISA Raw Sessions Summary

The anticipated sophomore release from Isa has arrived. Raw Sessions features nine new songs plus a bonus track. This album is stripped down and full of honesty. Acoustic sounds and electric guitar tones with a little bit of an ethereal sound, Raw Sessions is definitely a different side of Isa not many people have heard. This album is simple, yet profound; sweet, intimate and real. Tracks: 1. Set My Spirit Free 2. Beautiful 3. Testify 4. All That You Dreamed Of 5. Delight 6. Holy Spirit Come 7. Breathe 8. Familiar Song 9. Safe Place 10. Rend the Heavens

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)
Create a free online store
Powered by
Get your free online store today - Be your own boss!
Got a great business idea?
Get a free online store just like this one!
What do I get?
Hosted online store
Unlimited products
Domain & SSL
24/7 support
And more...
Why freewebstore?
10+ years
650k stores created
No card required
Easy to create
What's the catch?
No catch
0% commission
Free forever!
Feature upgrades available
Get Started